Blogroll, please

One thing I’ve noticed in my relatively short time using social media is the lack of a database of agriculture-related blogs. So, I’m trying to capture as manyof them as possible for a Blogroll on my blog. If you have one you’d like me to add, please leave a comment or contact me via Twitter, @n_web.

3 Responses to Blogroll, please

  1. Mike Barnett says:

    This is the Texas Farm Bureau blog.

  2. Mark Lambert says:

    Please feel free to include our blog in your listing of Ag related blogs. Thanks for thinking of this. Great idea.

  3. Would welcome you to link to my Gate to Plate blog, designed to be a resource for those in ag. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

